Team Profile for DogEggs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Feb 20196:30PMField 2
Pints7 - 3
Tue 26 Feb 20197:15PMField 2
Auscoast Fire1 - 1
Tue 05 Mar 20198:00PMField 1
Washed0 - 8
Tue 05 Mar 20198:45PMField 2
Beers0 - 12
Tue 12 Mar 20197:15PMField 1
Bin Boys2 - 2
Tue 19 Mar 20197:15PMField 1
Thotianas4 - 3
Tue 26 Mar 20198:00PMField 2
Schweethearts2 - 4
Tue 09 Apr 20196:30PMField 1
Pints5 - 2
Tue 09 Apr 20197:15PMField 1
Palmy Ave3 - 7
Tue 09 Apr 20198:00PMField 1
Beers1 - 8
Tue 16 Apr 20198:00PMField 2
The Big Show5 - 0
Tue 16 Apr 20198:45PMField 2
Night Hawks0 - 6
Play Off 5 v 6
Tue 07 May 20196:30PMField 2
Auscoast Fire3 - 6
7th/8th Playoff - Div 2
Tue 14 May 20197:15PMField 1
Pints4 - 1
Final - Div 2 friendly
Tue 14 May 20198:00PMField 1
Palmy Ave3 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.672.85
Average Conceded :3.674.674.31
Average Points :0.671.601.35
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 013 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 50 - 120 - 12

Previous Seasons
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2019 - Division 2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division A

Statistics for DogEggs for this season