Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Jugs & Thugs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Untouchables4 - 7
Tue 19 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Straight 10's4 - 3
Tue 26 Nov 20196:00PMField 2
Touch me on Tuesdays4 - 6
Tue 03 Dec 20197:30PMField 2
One Touch Wonders7 - 0
Tue 10 Dec 20197:30PMField 1
The Pineapples5 - 6
Tue 17 Dec 20197:30PMField 1
Untouchables3 - 8
Tue 07 Jan 20206:45PMField 1
Straight 10's18 - 5
Tue 14 Jan 20207:30PMField 2
Touch me on Tuesdays1 - 9
Semi Final 1
Tue 21 Jan 20207:30PMField 2
Touch me on Tuesdays4 - 5
3rd/4th playoff
Tue 04 Feb 20206:45PMField 2
Untouchables4 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.005.405.40
Average Conceded :6.675.505.50
Average Points :0.001.201.20
Biggest Win :No wins18 - 518 - 5
Biggest Loss :1 - 91 - 91 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons