Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Colleges Knights

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20196:45PMField 1
Myrmidons 1 - 9
Tue 19 Nov 20196:00PMField 1
All Sorts6 - 5
Tue 26 Nov 20197:30PMField 1
WDA1 - 3
Tue 03 Dec 20196:00PMField 1
Superdraft mens2 - 7
Tue 10 Dec 20196:45PMField 1
The Donkey's9 - 3
Tue 17 Dec 20197:30PMField 2
Myrmidons 2 - 3
Tue 07 Jan 20206:00PMField 2
All Sorts12 - 4
Tue 14 Jan 20206:45PMField 1
WDA0 - 6
Semi Final 2
Tue 21 Jan 20206:00PMField 2
WDA3 - 5
3rd/4th playoff
Tue 04 Feb 20207:30PMField 1
Superdraft mens6 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.004.204.00
Average Conceded :4.004.604.45
Average Points :1.331.601.70
Biggest Win :6 - 112 - 412 - 4
Biggest Loss :0 - 61 - 91 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Thursdays - Benowa - Men's and Mixed comp - Spring 2017 - Men's54/4/1