Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Let me touch you

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMField 1
Gators2 - 5
Tue 19 Nov 20198:45PMField 1
Hayles Finest3 - 0
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMField 2
Mermaid Mutts5 - 3
Tue 03 Dec 20197:15PMField 1
Enter name here5 - 0
Tue 10 Dec 20198:00PMField 1
Filthy Animals5 - 0
Tue 07 Jan 20208:45PMField 1
GCB6 - 2
Tue 04 Feb 20207:15PMField 2
Washed0 - 5
Tue 18 Feb 20206:30PMField 2
DogEggs5 - 2
Semi Final 2
Tue 25 Feb 20208:00PMField 1
DogEggs4 - 2
Final
Tue 03 Mar 20207:15PMField 1
Washed4 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.333.903.17
Average Conceded :2.332.203.56
Average Points :4.003.202.22
Biggest Win :5 - 25 - 06 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 51 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two91/6/0