Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for GCB

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20198:45PMField 2
Hayles Finest1 - 4
Tue 19 Nov 20197:15PMField 2
Mermaid Mutts0 - 4
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here2 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 20198:00PMField 2
Filthy Animals2 - 4
Tue 07 Jan 20208:45PMField 1
Let me touch you2 - 6
Tue 28 Jan 20206:30PMField 1
Washed0 - 0
Tue 04 Feb 20206:30PMField 2
DogEggs0 - 2
Tue 18 Feb 20207:15PMField 2
Gators1 - 1
Semi Final 3
Tue 25 Feb 20208:45PMField 1
Filthy Animals1 - 4
7th/8th playoff
Tue 03 Mar 20207:15PMField 2
Mermaid Mutts5 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.001.401.48
Average Conceded :1.332.605.00
Average Points :2.001.200.86
Biggest Win :5 - 05 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 42 - 61 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2020 - Mens Division40/0/1
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Divison One61/8/0