Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The Magels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20196:30PMField 1
Beast Mode10 - 3
Tue 19 Nov 20198:00PMField 2
Beers0 - 5
Tue 26 Nov 20197:15PMField 1
The Gucci Boots0 - 5
Tue 03 Dec 20198:45PMField 1
BRONCOS0 - 5
Tue 10 Dec 20198:45PMField 1
Frothies0 - 5
Tue 07 Jan 20208:45PMField 2
Goosey Try Times0 - 5
Tue 28 Jan 20208:45PMField 1
Lacey West0 - 5
Tue 04 Feb 20208:45PMField 2
Beast Mode0 - 5
Semi Final 3
Tue 18 Feb 20208:45PMField 2
Goosey Try Times0 - 5
7th/8th playoff
Tue 25 Feb 20207:15PMField 2
The Gucci Boots0 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.001.003.85
Average Conceded :5.004.803.40
Average Points :0.000.401.80
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 317 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 50 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two18/1/0