Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The Drop Outs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 May 20197:15PMField 2
Woodshed & Co.3 - 2
Thu 23 May 20198:00PMField 1
Treetops Tavern Troopers5 - 5
Thu 30 May 20198:00PMField 2
Magpies5 - 0
Thu 06 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
Pace Cadets0 - 0
Thu 13 Jun 20196:30PMField 1
Broads & Bros5 - 2
Thu 20 Jun 20198:00PMField 1
Tap n Gap2 - 4
Thu 11 Jul 20198:00PMField 1
TBC0 - 3
Thu 18 Jul 20197:15PMField 1
Woodshed & Co.2 - 2
Semi 1
Thu 25 Jul 20197:15PMField 1
Pace Cadets0 - 3
Wildcard
Thu 01 Aug 20196:30PMField 1
Tap n Gap1 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 2, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.332.302.53
Average Conceded :1.332.301.94
Average Points :2.001.802.12
Biggest Win :4 - 05 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 10 - 30 - 3

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Winter 201934/2/1