Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Tagquila Shots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 May 20196:45PMField 2
The Odd Socks5 - 3
Wed 15 May 20196:00PMField 2
Can’t touch this4 - 11
Wed 22 May 20196:00PMField 1
Young Talent0 - 12
Wed 29 May 20197:30PMField 2
Empire Nation1 - 5
Wed 05 Jun 20196:45PMField 1
allsorts6 - 2
Wed 12 Jun 20197:30PMField 2
Out of Touch3 - 5
Wed 19 Jun 20197:30PMField 2
Wolf Pack5 - 0
Wed 03 Jul 20197:30PMField 1
Beast Mode2 - 6
Play Off 5 v 6
Wed 17 Jul 20197:30PMField 1
Empire Nation3 - 4
Wildcard
Wed 24 Jul 20196:45PMField 1
Out of Touch5 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.403.40
Average Conceded :4.675.205.20
Average Points :1.331.601.60
Biggest Win :5 - 45 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 60 - 120 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons