Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for allsorts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 May 20197:30PMField 1
Visual diversity3 - 7
Wed 15 May 20197:30PMField 1
Empire Nation2 - 8
Wed 22 May 20197:30PMField 1
Can’t touch this2 - 3
Wed 29 May 20196:45PMField 1
Out of Touch0 - 6
Wed 05 Jun 20196:45PMField 1
Tagquila Shots2 - 6
Wed 12 Jun 20196:00PMField 1
Wolf Pack5 - 0
Wed 19 Jun 20196:45PMField 1
Beast Mode3 - 17
Wed 03 Jul 20196:00PMField 2
The Odd Socks5 - 0
Play Off 7 v 8
Wed 17 Jul 20197:30PMField 2
Can’t touch this2 - 6
Wildcard
Wed 24 Jul 20196:45PMField 2
Wolf Pack5 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.332.901.90
Average Conceded :6.675.306.75
Average Points :0.001.200.60
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 103 - 171 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division100/9/0