Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for allsorts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 12 Aug 20196:00PMField 1
Wooden Spooners - Mixed1 - 18
Mon 19 Aug 20196:45PMField 1
Super Draft Mixed3 - 10
Mon 26 Aug 20196:00PMField 3
Stingers0 - 7
Mon 02 Sep 20196:00PMField 2
The Pineapples1 - 8
Mon 09 Sep 20198:15PMField 1
Turkeys0 - 4
Mon 16 Sep 20196:45PMField 3
Ball Grabbers1 - 10
Mon 23 Sep 20196:00PMField 3
Beast Mode 2.02 - 5
Mon 30 Sep 20196:00PMField 3
Straight 10's1 - 10
Mon 14 Oct 20196:00PMField 2
WMS Yipee Try Yays0 - 5
9th vs 10th Playoff
Mon 21 Oct 20198:15PMField 1
WMS Yipee Try Yays0 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.330.901.90
Average Conceded :6.678.206.75
Average Points :0.000.000.60
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins5 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 101 - 181 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Wednesdays - Labrador - Mixed & Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Mixed82/6/0