Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Beast Mode 2.0

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 12 Aug 20196:45PMField 2
The Pineapples3 - 0
Mon 19 Aug 20196:45PMField 2
Turkeys7 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 20196:45PMField 2
Ball Grabbers4 - 5
Mon 02 Sep 20196:00PMField 3
Wooden Spooners - Mixed1 - 7
Mon 09 Sep 20196:00PMField 2
Straight 10's5 - 0
Mon 16 Sep 20196:00PMField 3
WMS Yipee Try Yays16 - 1
Mon 23 Sep 20196:00PMField 3
allsorts5 - 2
Mon 30 Sep 20197:30PMField 2
Super Draft Mixed9 - 0
Mon 14 Oct 20196:45PMField 2
Stingers2 - 0
3rd vs 4th Playoff
Mon 21 Oct 20196:00PMField 3
Stingers8 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.336.008.07
Average Conceded :1.001.901.57
Average Points :4.003.203.40
Biggest Win :9 - 016 - 118 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 71 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Autumn 2019 - Mixed17/0/1
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mixed Division17/1/0