Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Palmy Ave

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20197:15PMField 2
All Show No Go3 - 5
Tue 20 Aug 20196:30PMField 1
Lacey West4 - 2
Tue 27 Aug 20196:30PMField 1
Beers1 - 7
Tue 03 Sep 20198:00PMField 2
GCB9 - 3
Tue 10 Sep 20196:30PMField 2
Night Hawks1 - 9
Tue 24 Sep 20198:45PMField 1
All Show No Go3 - 7
Tue 01 Oct 20198:00PMField 1
Lacey West1 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 20196:30PMField 1
Beers2 - 6
Semi Final 3
Tue 22 Oct 20196:30PMField 2
GCB13 - 1
Tue 29 Oct 20196:30PMField 2
GCB3 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.004.004.10
Average Conceded :3.004.403.13
Average Points :2.671.602.36
Biggest Win :13 - 113 - 113 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 61 - 91 - 9

Previous Seasons
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2019 - Division 1
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division A