Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Washed

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Feb 20197:15PMField 1
Schweethearts0 - 5
Tue 26 Feb 20196:30PMField 2
Bin Boys2 - 6
Tue 05 Mar 20198:00PMField 1
DogEggs8 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 20198:45PMField 1
Pints5 - 0
Tue 19 Mar 20198:00PMField 2
The Big Show1 - 6
Tue 19 Mar 20198:45PMField 1
Palmy Ave1 - 11
Tue 26 Mar 20197:15PMField 2
Night Hawks0 - 9
Tue 26 Mar 20198:00PMField 1
Thotianas0 - 4
Tue 09 Apr 20198:45PMField 2
Schweethearts0 - 5
Tue 16 Apr 20196:30PMField 2
Beers0 - 7
Tue 16 Apr 20197:15PMField 2
Auscoast Fire1 - 8
Play Off 7 v 8
Tue 07 May 20198:45PMField 1
Pints5 - 0
5th/6th Playoff - Div 2
Tue 14 May 20197:15PMField 2
Auscoast Fire0 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.001.772.52
Average Conceded :4.335.084.48
Average Points :1.330.921.22
Biggest Win :5 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 81 - 111 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B63/5/0