Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Super Draft Mixed

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMField 2
Wooden Spooners - Mixed0 - 9
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMField 2
Beast Mode 2.00 - 14
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMField 2
No rucks given8 - 1
Mon 10 Jun 20197:30PMField 2
Ball Grabbers0 - 8
Mon 17 Jun 20197:30PMField 2
Robina Raptors8 - 2
Mon 24 Jun 20196:00PMField 1
Stingers2 - 5
Mon 15 Jul 20196:00PMField 1
Wooden Spooners - Mixed1 - 12
Mon 22 Jul 20196:45PMField 2
The Pineapples4 - 2
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 29 Jul 20196:45PMField 3
Stingers4 - 9
Wildcard
Mon 05 Aug 20196:45PMField 2
No rucks given6 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.673.303.81
Average Conceded :6.336.706.13
Average Points :2.671.601.81
Biggest Win :1 - 08 - 110 - 3
Biggest Loss :1 - 140 - 141 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Wednesdays - Labrador - Mixed & Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed81/1/0
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mixed Division83/5/0
TRL Tuesdays - Benowa - Men's and Mixed Comp - Spring 2018 - Mixed Division53/4/1