Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The A Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Feb 20197:30PMField 1
Super Draft Mixed2 - 3
Mon 18 Feb 20197:30PMField 1
Stingers5 - 5
Mon 25 Feb 20196:45PMField 1
Straight 10's9 - 0
Mon 04 Mar 20197:30PMField 1
Ball Grabbers2 - 9
Mon 11 Mar 20197:30PMField 1
Beast Mode 2.01 - 5
Mon 25 Mar 20197:30PMField 1
Untouchables9 - 3
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMField 1
Drunkin Donuts5 - 2
Mon 08 Apr 20196:45PMField 1
CC’s3 - 5
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 15 Apr 20196:00PMField 3
Untouchables5 - 4
Wildcard
Mon 29 Apr 20196:00PMField 3
Ball Grabbers1 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.004.204.20
Average Conceded :4.674.105.00
Average Points :1.331.801.87
Biggest Win :5 - 49 - 09 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 52 - 91 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays - Benowa - Men's and Mixed Comp - Spring 2018 - Mixed Division44/3/1
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mixed54/5/0