Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Coco pops

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 13 May 20197:30PMField 1
Eight Ball 4 - 1
Mon 27 May 20196:45PMField 1
The run arounds1 - 5
Mon 03 Jun 20196:00PMField 3
Miami Vice3 - 4
Mon 10 Jun 20196:00PMField 3
Superdraft mens6 - 2
Mon 17 Jun 20196:00PMField 3
Eight Ball 4 - 4
Mon 24 Jun 20197:30PMField 1
Brotherhood4 - 4
Mon 15 Jul 20196:45PMField 1
The run arounds2 - 7
Mon 22 Jul 20197:30PMField 2
Brotherhood1 - 5
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 29 Jul 20197:30PMField 1
Superdraft mens5 - 3
Wildcard
Mon 05 Aug 20197:30PMField 1
Miami Vice6 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.604.47
Average Conceded :3.333.703.87
Average Points :2.672.001.87
Biggest Win :6 - 26 - 224 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 52 - 71 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mens Division35/3/0
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division A33/5/0