Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for DogEggs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Feb 20196:30PMField 2
Pints7 - 3
Tue 26 Feb 20197:15PMField 2
Auscoast Fire1 - 1
Tue 05 Mar 20198:00PMField 1
Washed0 - 8
Tue 05 Mar 20198:45PMField 2
Beers0 - 12
Tue 12 Mar 20197:15PMField 1
Bin Boys2 - 2
Tue 19 Mar 20197:15PMField 1
Thotianas4 - 3
Tue 26 Mar 20198:00PMField 2
Schweethearts2 - 4
Tue 09 Apr 20196:30PMField 1
Pints5 - 2
Tue 09 Apr 20197:15PMField 1
Palmy Ave3 - 7
Tue 09 Apr 20198:00PMField 1
Beers1 - 8
Tue 16 Apr 20198:00PMField 2
The Big Show5 - 0
Tue 16 Apr 20198:45PMField 2
Night Hawks0 - 6
Play Off 5 v 6
Tue 07 May 20196:30PMField 2
Auscoast Fire3 - 6
7th/8th Playoff - Div 2
Tue 14 May 20197:15PMField 1
Pints4 - 1
Final - Div 2 friendly
Tue 14 May 20198:00PMField 1
Palmy Ave3 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.672.672.76
Average Conceded :3.004.674.76
Average Points :2.671.601.24
Biggest Win :2 - 05 - 013 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 60 - 120 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two53/2/0
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 261/7/0
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B70/7/1
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division A62/6/0