Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The Untouchables

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 28 May 20186:45PMField 2
Stingers0 - 7
Mon 04 Jun 20188:15PMField 1
Snap Robina Shredders2 - 5
Mon 11 Jun 20186:45PMField 2
Sticky fingers5 - 0
Mon 18 Jun 20186:45PMField 2
Sticky fingers1 - 10
Mon 25 Jun 20186:45PMField 2
Straight Flush1 - 12
Mon 02 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
All show no go1 - 19
Mon 09 Jul 20186:45PMField 2
Stingers1 - 7
Mon 16 Jul 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders0 - 5
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 23 Jul 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders4 - 7
Wildcard
Mon 30 Jul 20188:15PMField 2
Stingers5 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.002.002.00
Average Conceded :4.007.207.20
Average Points :1.330.800.80
Biggest Win :5 - 05 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 51 - 191 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons