Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Barracudas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 12 Feb 20186:00PMField 1
The Renegades7 - 6
Mon 19 Feb 20188:15PMField 1
The Renegades3 - 2
Mon 05 Mar 20187:30PMField 1
Snap Robina Shredders1 - 14
Mon 05 Mar 20188:15PMField 1
Drunkin Donuts5 - 2
Mon 19 Mar 20186:00PMField 3
The Reckers3 - 8
Mon 09 Apr 20186:45PMField 1
Drunkin Donuts7 - 3
Mon 16 Apr 20186:00PMField 2
Sticky fingers4 - 18
Mon 23 Apr 20188:15PMField 2
Stingers1 - 12
Mon 30 Apr 20186:45PMField 1
All Show No Go0 - 15
Semi Final 4
Mon 14 May 20186:45PMField 2
The Reckers5 - 2
5th/6th playoff
Mon 21 May 20187:30PMField 1
Snap Robina Shredders6 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.673.823.82
Average Conceded :8.008.098.09
Average Points :1.331.821.82
Biggest Win :5 - 27 - 37 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 150 - 150 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons