Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Pace Cadets

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 May 20198:00PMField 1
Magpies5 - 0
Thu 23 May 20197:15PMField 1
Broads & Bros10 - 0
Thu 30 May 20197:15PMField 1
Treetops Tavern Troopers7 - 1
Thu 06 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
The Drop Outs0 - 0
Thu 13 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
Woodshed & Co.6 - 1
Thu 20 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
TBC4 - 5
Thu 11 Jul 20196:30PMField 1
Tap n Gap10 - 2
Thu 18 Jul 20198:00PMField 2
Magpies5 - 0
Semi 1
Thu 25 Jul 20197:15PMField 1
The Drop Outs3 - 0
Final
Thu 01 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
TBC2 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.005.204.88
Average Conceded :1.331.002.40
Average Points :2.003.402.44
Biggest Win :4 - 110 - 026 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 14 - 52 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Winter 201915/1/1
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Spring 2018 - Mixed63/5/0
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Autumn 201826/2/0
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Summer 201871/6/3