Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Straight Flush

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 28 May 20186:00PMField 2
All show no go8 - 5
Mon 04 Jun 20186:45PMField 2
Stingers5 - 5
Mon 11 Jun 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders6 - 3
Mon 18 Jun 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders1 - 5
Mon 25 Jun 20186:45PMField 2
The Untouchables12 - 1
Mon 02 Jul 20186:45PMField 2
Sticky fingers6 - 6
Mon 09 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
All show no go1 - 12
Mon 16 Jul 20186:45PMField 2
Stingers2 - 1
Semi Final 2
Mon 23 Jul 20186:45PMField 2
Sticky fingers2 - 3
Wildcard
Mon 30 Jul 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders9 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 2, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.335.206.10
Average Conceded :2.674.503.38
Average Points :2.672.403.05
Biggest Win :9 - 412 - 115 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 31 - 120 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2018 - Mixed19/0/0