Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for All Show No Go

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 12 Feb 20188:15PMField 1
Snap Robina Shredders13 - 1
Mon 19 Feb 20187:30PMField 2
Drunkin Donuts25 - 0
Mon 05 Mar 20186:45PMField 1
Sticky fingers8 - 4
Mon 19 Mar 20186:45PMField 2
The Renegades17 - 0
Mon 09 Apr 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders11 - 6
Mon 16 Apr 20186:00PMField 1
Stingers7 - 2
Mon 23 Apr 20186:45PMField 1
Snap Robina Shredders0 - 5
Mon 23 Apr 20187:30PMField 1
Straight Flush0 - 5
Mon 30 Apr 20186:45PMField 1
Barracudas15 - 0
Semi Final 2
Mon 14 May 20186:00PMField 2
Sticky fingers6 - 4
Final
Mon 21 May 20186:00PMField 1
Straight Flush16 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.3310.737.71
Average Conceded :5.002.452.76
Average Points :0.003.272.73
Biggest Win :No wins25 - 025 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 51 - 8

Previous Seasons
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Divison One
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 1
TRL Tuesdays - Benowa - Men's and Mixed Comp - Spring 2018 - Mixed Division