Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Rumbos

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 31 Oct 20197:15PMField 2
Tap n Gap3 - 2
Thu 07 Nov 20196:30PMField 2
Tacos1 - 11
Thu 14 Nov 20197:15PMField 2
Stingers3 - 3
Thu 21 Nov 20196:30PMField 1
Who’s Playing?0 - 10
Thu 28 Nov 20197:15PMField 1
TBC4 - 10
Thu 05 Dec 20196:30PMField 1
The Drop Outs5 - 1
Thu 12 Dec 20196:30PMField 2
Pace Cadets0 - 7
Thu 09 Jan 20206:30PMField 2
Tap n Gap12 - 6
Semi Final 3
Thu 16 Jan 20206:30PMField 1
Tap n Gap9 - 1
5th/6th playoff
Thu 23 Jan 20207:15PMField 1
Stingers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.004.114.11
Average Conceded :4.675.675.67
Average Points :2.672.002.00
Biggest Win :9 - 19 - 19 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 70 - 101 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons