Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for TBC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 May 20197:15PMField 1
Treetops Tavern Troopers1 - 1
Thu 23 May 20196:30PMField 1
Woodshed & Co.3 - 3
Thu 30 May 20196:30PMField 1
Broads & Bros5 - 2
Thu 06 Jun 20196:30PMField 1
Tap n Gap1 - 6
Thu 13 Jun 20198:00PMField 2
Magpies5 - 0
Thu 20 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
Pace Cadets5 - 4
Thu 11 Jul 20198:00PMField 1
The Drop Outs3 - 0
Thu 18 Jul 20198:00PMField 1
Treetops Tavern Troopers3 - 1
Semi 2
Thu 25 Jul 20198:00PMField 1
Tap n Gap4 - 3
Final
Thu 01 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
Pace Cadets1 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 1, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.673.103.22
Average Conceded :3.002.203.04
Average Points :0.672.802.00
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 015 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 41 - 62 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Winter 201960/6/1
TRL Thursdays - Tallebudgera - Mixed Comp - Summer 201945/3/0