Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Filthy Animals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMField 2
Mermaid Mutts2 - 5
Tue 19 Nov 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here2 - 5
Tue 03 Dec 20198:00PMField 2
GCB4 - 2
Tue 10 Dec 20198:00PMField 1
Let me touch you0 - 5
Tue 07 Jan 20207:15PMField 1
Washed2 - 1
Tue 28 Jan 20208:00PMField 2
DogEggs4 - 3
Tue 04 Feb 20208:00PMField 1
Gators4 - 0
Tue 18 Feb 20206:30PMField 1
Hayles Finest5 - 2
Semi Final 3
Tue 25 Feb 20208:45PMField 1
GCB4 - 1
5th/6th playoff
Tue 03 Mar 20206:30PMField 1
Hayles Finest6 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.303.43
Average Conceded :2.332.503.14
Average Points :2.672.802.10
Biggest Win :6 - 16 - 110 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 53 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2020 - Mens Division90/1/0
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two73/6/0