Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for DogEggs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20198:45PMField 1
Washed1 - 2
Tue 26 Nov 20198:45PMField 2
Gators4 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 20196:30PMField 1
Hayles Finest5 - 3
Tue 10 Dec 20196:30PMField 1
Mermaid Mutts2 - 5
Tue 07 Jan 20206:30PMField 2
Enter name here5 - 0
Tue 28 Jan 20208:00PMField 2
Filthy Animals3 - 4
Tue 04 Feb 20206:30PMField 2
GCB2 - 0
Tue 18 Feb 20206:30PMField 2
Let me touch you2 - 5
Semi Final 2
Tue 25 Feb 20208:00PMField 1
Let me touch you2 - 4
3rd/4th playoff
Tue 03 Mar 20206:30PMField 2
Gators2 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.802.85
Average Conceded :3.672.604.31
Average Points :0.671.801.35
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 013 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 52 - 50 - 12

Previous Seasons
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2019 - Division Two
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2019 - Division 2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division A