Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Gators

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20198:45PMField 1
Frothies1 - 7
Tue 20 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
Enter name here4 - 7
Tue 27 Aug 20196:30PMField 2
Filthy Animals0 - 6
Tue 03 Sep 20196:30PMField 2
Auscoast Fire2 - 4
Tue 10 Sep 20198:45PMField 2
Beast Mode2 - 4
Tue 24 Sep 20198:45PMField 2
Let me touch you7 - 2
Tue 01 Oct 20197:15PMField 2
Trytanics9 - 4
Tue 08 Oct 20198:45PMField 1
The Magels1 - 17
Tue 15 Oct 20196:30PMField 2
DogEggs4 - 3
7th vs 8th Playoff
Tue 29 Oct 20198:00PMField 2
Filthy Animals
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.673.333.33
Average Conceded :8.006.006.00
Average Points :2.671.331.33
Biggest Win :9 - 49 - 47 - 2
Biggest Loss :1 - 171 - 171 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons