Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The Magels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20198:00PMField 1
DogEggs10 - 2
Tue 20 Aug 20198:00PMField 1
Frothies2 - 3
Tue 27 Aug 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here5 - 3
Tue 03 Sep 20198:45PMField 1
Filthy Animals10 - 3
Tue 10 Sep 20198:45PMField 1
Auscoast Fire5 - 0
Tue 24 Sep 20198:00PMField 2
Beast Mode6 - 5
Tue 01 Oct 20197:15PMField 1
Let me touch you7 - 1
Tue 08 Oct 20198:45PMField 1
Gators17 - 1
Tue 15 Oct 20198:45PMField 1
Trytanics5 - 0
Grandfinal - 1st vs 2nd
Tue 29 Oct 20197:15PMField 1
Frothies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.677.447.44
Average Conceded :0.672.002.00
Average Points :4.003.563.56
Biggest Win :17 - 117 - 117 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 32 - 3

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons