Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Filthy Animals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20198:00PMField 2
Beast Mode2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 20198:00PMField 2
RepStepNcheeHoo5 - 0
Tue 27 Aug 20196:30PMField 2
Gators6 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 20198:45PMField 1
The Magels3 - 10
Tue 10 Sep 20197:15PMField 2
DogEggs0 - 2
Tue 24 Sep 20197:15PMField 1
Frothies1 - 6
Tue 01 Oct 20196:30PMField 1
Enter name here1 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 20197:15PMField 2
Trytanics10 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 20197:15PMField 1
Auscoast Fire4 - 6
7th vs 8th Playoff
Tue 29 Oct 20198:00PMField 2
Gators
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.003.563.56
Average Conceded :3.333.443.44
Average Points :1.331.331.33
Biggest Win :10 - 210 - 210 - 2
Biggest Loss :4 - 63 - 103 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons