Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Frothies

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20198:45PMField 1
Gators7 - 1
Tue 20 Aug 20198:00PMField 1
The Magels3 - 2
Tue 27 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
DogEggs6 - 2
Tue 03 Sep 20197:15PMField 1
Trytanics11 - 2
Tue 10 Sep 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here4 - 1
Tue 24 Sep 20197:15PMField 1
Filthy Animals6 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 20198:45PMField 1
Auscoast Fire3 - 1
Tue 08 Oct 20198:00PMField 2
Beast Mode6 - 3
Tue 15 Oct 20197:15PMField 2
Let me touch you6 - 0
Grandfinal - 1st vs 2nd
Tue 29 Oct 20197:15PMField 1
The Magels
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.005.783.95
Average Conceded :1.331.442.79
Average Points :4.004.002.74
Biggest Win :6 - 011 - 211 - 2
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses0 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 152/6/0