Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for DogEggs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20198:00PMField 1
The Magels2 - 10
Tue 20 Aug 20198:45PMField 2
Trytanics13 - 1
Tue 27 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
Frothies2 - 6
Tue 03 Sep 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here4 - 3
Tue 10 Sep 20197:15PMField 2
Filthy Animals2 - 0
Tue 24 Sep 20197:15PMField 2
Auscoast Fire2 - 5
Tue 01 Oct 20198:00PMField 2
Beast Mode2 - 6
Tue 08 Oct 20196:30PMField 1
Let me touch you8 - 1
Tue 15 Oct 20196:30PMField 2
Gators3 - 4
5th vs 6th Playoff
Tue 29 Oct 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.334.222.83
Average Conceded :3.674.004.70
Average Points :1.331.781.22
Biggest Win :8 - 113 - 113 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 62 - 100 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 261/7/0
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2019 - Division 254/8/2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B70/7/1
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division A62/6/0