Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Auscoast Fire

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 13 Aug 20197:15PMField 1
Trytanics9 - 1
Tue 20 Aug 20197:15PMField 2
Beast Mode6 - 4
Tue 27 Aug 20197:15PMField 2
RepStepNcheeHoo5 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 20196:30PMField 2
Gators4 - 2
Tue 10 Sep 20198:45PMField 1
The Magels0 - 5
Tue 24 Sep 20197:15PMField 2
DogEggs5 - 2
Tue 01 Oct 20198:45PMField 1
Frothies1 - 3
Tue 08 Oct 20198:00PMField 1
Enter name here0 - 5
Tue 15 Oct 20197:15PMField 1
Filthy Animals6 - 4
3rd vs 4th Playoff
Tue 29 Oct 20197:15PMField 2
Beast Mode
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.334.002.97
Average Conceded :4.002.893.22
Average Points :1.332.671.84
Biggest Win :6 - 49 - 19 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 52 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2019 - Division 242/5/1
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2019 - Division 263/6/2
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Spring 2018 - Mens Division B34/3/1
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Winter 2018 - Mens Division82/6/0
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Autumn 2018 - Men's36/2/1
TRL Tuesdays -Tallebudgera - Mens Comp - Summer 2018 - Men's A52/6/2