Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Straight 10's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20197:30PMField 2
The Pineapples9 - 1
Tue 19 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Jugs & Thugs3 - 4
Tue 26 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Untouchables6 - 6
Tue 03 Dec 20196:45PMField 2
Touch me on Tuesdays0 - 5
Tue 10 Dec 20197:30PMField 2
One Touch Wonders0 - 5
Tue 17 Dec 20196:45PMField 1
The Pineapples0 - 5
Tue 07 Jan 20206:45PMField 1
Jugs & Thugs5 - 18
Tue 14 Jan 20206:45PMField 2
Untouchables0 - 5
Semi Final 3
Tue 21 Jan 20207:30PMField 1
One Touch Wonders0 - 5
5th Place Playoff
Tue 04 Feb 20206:00PMField 2
One Touch Wonders0 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.332.303.49
Average Conceded :5.005.906.39
Average Points :0.000.601.17
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 112 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 55 - 181 - 17

Previous Seasons
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2020 - Mixed
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Autumn 2019 - Mixed
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mixed Division