Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Untouchables

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Jugs & Thugs7 - 4
Tue 19 Nov 20197:30PMField 1
One Touch Wonders3 - 4
Tue 26 Nov 20196:45PMField 2
Straight 10's6 - 6
Tue 03 Dec 20197:30PMField 1
The Pineapples8 - 1
Tue 10 Dec 20196:45PMField 2
Touch me on Tuesdays3 - 5
Tue 17 Dec 20197:30PMField 1
Jugs & Thugs8 - 3
Tue 07 Jan 20206:00PMField 1
One Touch Wonders6 - 2
Tue 14 Jan 20206:45PMField 2
Straight 10's5 - 0
Semi Final 2
Tue 21 Jan 20206:45PMField 2
The Pineapples3 - 4
3rd/4th playoff
Tue 04 Feb 20206:45PMField 2
Jugs & Thugs6 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.335.504.76
Average Conceded :6.673.304.67
Average Points :1.332.602.00
Biggest Win :6 - 48 - 18 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 123 - 50 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2020 - Mixed70/1/0
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mixed Division64/4/0