Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Wooden Spooners - Mixed

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMField 2
Super Draft Mixed9 - 0
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMField 1
Robina Raptors17 - 1
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMField 1
Ball Grabbers3 - 5
Mon 10 Jun 20197:30PMField 1
No rucks given9 - 0
Mon 17 Jun 20196:45PMField 1
The Pineapples11 - 0
Mon 24 Jun 20196:00PMField 2
Beast Mode 2.02 - 2
Mon 15 Jul 20196:00PMField 1
Super Draft Mixed12 - 1
Mon 22 Jul 20196:00PMField 1
Stingers9 - 0
Semi 2
Mon 29 Jul 20196:45PMField 1
Ball Grabbers3 - 0
Final
Mon 05 Aug 20196:00PMField 1
Beast Mode 2.03 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.337.808.33
Average Conceded :1.001.001.00
Average Points :4.003.403.50
Biggest Win :18 - 117 - 118 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses3 - 53 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division22/0/0