Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Beast Mode 2.0

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 13 May 20196:00PMField 2
No rucks given15 - 0
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMField 2
Super Draft Mixed14 - 0
Mon 03 Jun 20196:00PMField 2
The Pineapples9 - 2
Mon 10 Jun 20196:00PMField 2
Stingers12 - 2
Mon 17 Jun 20197:30PMField 1
Ball Grabbers4 - 0
Mon 24 Jun 20196:00PMField 2
Wooden Spooners - Mixed2 - 2
Mon 15 Jul 20196:00PMField 2
No rucks given9 - 1
Mon 22 Jul 20196:00PMField 3
Robina Raptors12 - 1
Semi 1
Mon 29 Jul 20196:00PMField 1
The Pineapples6 - 1
Final
Mon 05 Aug 20196:00PMField 1
Wooden Spooners - Mixed1 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.338.409.10
Average Conceded :1.671.201.40
Average Points :2.673.403.50
Biggest Win :12 - 115 - 018 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 31 - 31 - 3

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division10/0/0
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Summer 2019 - Mixed Division17/1/0