Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Beast Mode 2.0

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Feb 20196:00PMField 2
CC’s5 - 6
Mon 18 Feb 20196:00PMField 2
Ball Grabbers3 - 2
Mon 25 Feb 20196:00PMField 3
Untouchables12 - 0
Mon 04 Mar 20196:00PMField 2
Super Draft Mixed15 - 1
Mon 11 Mar 20197:30PMField 1
The A Team5 - 1
Mon 25 Mar 20196:45PMField 1
2Step18 - 0
Mon 01 Apr 20196:00PMField 3
Straight 10's13 - 3
Mon 08 Apr 20196:00PMField 3
Drunkin Donuts16 - 1
Semi Final 1
Mon 15 Apr 20196:00PMField 1
Stingers8 - 0
Final
Mon 29 Apr 20196:00PMField 1
CC’s3 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.339.808.07
Average Conceded :1.001.601.57
Average Points :4.003.603.40
Biggest Win :9 - 018 - 018 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 61 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Winter 2019 - Mixed Division37/2/0
TRL Mondays - Robina - Mens & Mixed Comp - Autumn 2019 - Mixed17/0/1