Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for All show no go

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 28 May 20186:00PMField 2
Straight Flush5 - 8
Mon 04 Jun 20186:45PMField 1
Sticky fingers2 - 10
Mon 11 Jun 20186:00PMField 2
Stingers11 - 3
Mon 18 Jun 20186:00PMField 2
Stingers10 - 3
Mon 25 Jun 20187:30PMField 2
Snap Robina Shredders12 - 1
Mon 02 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
The Untouchables19 - 1
Mon 09 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
Straight Flush12 - 1
Mon 16 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
Sticky fingers4 - 6
Semi Final 1
Mon 23 Jul 20186:00PMField 2
Stingers10 - 2
Final
Mon 30 Jul 20186:45PMField 2
Sticky fingers5 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.339.009.00
Average Conceded :3.003.603.60
Average Points :2.672.802.80
Biggest Win :10 - 219 - 119 - 1
Biggest Loss :4 - 62 - 102 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons